Supporters for Voldie. >.<
10:28 a.m. & 2003-02-22

And a new ray of hope shines through... As for my continuation of my entry last night. And in response from Erika's.

I am glad that you feel not alone anymore, and somehow I'm going to get you out of this concluding abyss of 'crap'. ::Laughs:: Im feel less poetic than last night as you can tell. But...still..the message is the same. I am here, and I have come to deliver you from what ever fears linger within your own night-mares. In order to start this facade...I ask you to do one thing for me. In your next journal entry, list as many things that are troubling you as you wish. The list may be as short or as long as you please. I have no time limit on helping you overcome these things.

We can begin from there, a process in which eventually you wont be alone. And you know something?? You not alone now, you have many supporters behind you, whether your blind to that or not. ::thinks of Voldemort as she types supporters:: Okay okay. Enough of my sick twisted humor.

Erika, call me at my house when you get home from Opry mills. If you dont know my number..ask Josh. He will tell you, and for some strange reason I dont want to post it here, just in case some freak decides that I'm in a need of a stalker. >.o Well then.

As to what happened yesterday. Josh, Vanna, Erika, Bryant..::kills bryant in a matter of speaking::.., and McCrawdad watched Angel Sanctuary at Josh's. I brought it over of course. But than, I think Josh was weirded out over the Incest of it all. I doesnt bother me, I thought it was kinda romantic. But than again..I am the Morbid Romantic so I can see where all this falls into play. Alsooo..Erika, you can Email me at Xv Jesse [email protected] if you feel the need to. ( Exclude the spaces if you msn mail so it will look like [email protected] Oki? ) Anywho. Righto. My dads headed off to Iraq soon, now re named..."The bad place" Props to Vanna for that one.

I HATE THE TAB button. And speaking of T.A.B ::giggles:: It reminds me of Chris. T.A.B aka Twisted Ankle Boy. ::snickers:: He 'sprained' his ankle...thus the new name..Props to Vanna for her fast and witty thinking again. ^-^

Ive got a spider bite on my right arm. ::hits self because it took her a few seconds to find right from left:: Ewwwe. Not that you really needed to know all that. ::laughs:: I want to see The Labyrinth again!! I have strange obsessions and this is slowly receeding into one. bleh bleh boosh. OH! You should see my Labyrinth fan fic a few entries back. Woot woop. It is the shit. ::grins:: Rightio. Ill leave you now...And ::pokes Erika:: Dont forget in what I said above ^^.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward