No. Yes. No. Yes.
5:32 P.M. & Monday, Aug. 11, 2003

I'm just. Wow. Yeah. Heh. Sorry for such short word useage but once more I find myself at a horrible loss for words. Well, not horrible really, I just, Well. :shakes head: Nevermind. Let me cut to the chase. XD I go out with Ian. Approx a whole week of fretting over it and its blown over. And I'm just like.. ::whew:: Heh. I am happy. And thats a good thing. Depression seems quite far from me at the moment and for that I am thankful for. With things to look forward to, to worry about, to care about....I have no time to fall into depression. Not meaning that I want to jinx my good luck. I just want to walk and talk with Ian right now, as weird as it seems. To get that odd feeling again and smile, to talk to someone so much like myself. But he is currently eating dinner, so I'll have to wait and hope that he can come outside when he's done? Oh I don't know. I still have to ask my mom about the Youth Center thing Saturday night. :closes eyes: Mmm. I am so tired, so exhausted, so happy, and so zoned out. But you know? Thats the perfected combination that I need at the moment. Yes I want to walk with Ian, no I'm not a love sick puppy, Yes I want to be near him, no I'm not a stalker, Yes I want to make him smile, no I am not obsessed. Mwhah. Take that all you people who think I'm going over the deep end. :crosses arms: I'm out of here.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward