Never Dare Her
3:50 P.M. & Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003

I have been staring at this screen for a moments, waiting for one of two things to register. One. I have no life. Two. I dont want a life. Now how contridictary is that? Oh you haven't the slightest clue. I've been searching my little innocent heart ( ::scoff:: ) out for the past two days looking for Cande. And then it dawned on me. It really hit me like the stupid person I tend to be to my protest at times. She took up the dare. She actually did it. He dared her. And she did it. I can't find any other explaination then that. I've been trying to call, I've had OTHER people call her, and I've waited for her the get online. Bingo. Shes in Florida. Now I cannot personally wait to see this outcome. Why is it that most everything that I have a dream or idea about happens? :Shakes head: Its beginning to get weirder by the moment here. School starts in less then a week. Oh joy. Back to the endless days that leave me craving for peace. But in a sense. I'm ready. Totally and absolutely. I've been alone for far to long. Not alone all the way. Of course there are internet friends that I have attached myself to. ( :grin: ) But one has a distinct need for another to touch. To see. To hear. That simple. So. :nod: Voila. There you have it. I'm tired of this layout. Its going within the next week. Love all over it because you're gonna miss it. :groans:

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward