Future
1:18 A.M. & Friday, Aug. 01, 2003

I've been thinking. Thinking moreso on the future then anything. I'm quite anal about my future plans, and I think that everyone knows that about me. I don't want anyone intervening that I had not orginally planned on entering my little happily ever after story. And Im dead on about everything. Plans have been changed around moved and disorganized. Now Im living with it, but trying not to be frustrated...but my plans are always on the rocks. My happily ever after is more like a dream then reality. But I wont let reality beat me down. I live in a world where I don't allow reality to exist. It isn't reasonable. Although lately, reality has found a way to push itself through a crack..and I've found it and duck taped it shut...but Im working on dealing the bit of reality that got in and contaminated everything. :sighes: One of the realities was..."Your only 14, do you really expect your plans to work?" Yes..I do. I completely and absolutely do. Simply because I have people who are willing to sacrifice things just as I am. "Are things going to work out? What if you dont get along?" Oh I will get along..simply because I know Yuuriko through and through. ( For those of you who aren't aware of the current memo..Cande's new nickname is Yuuriko. ) :forces reality into a jar: There. Gone. No more doubts. :breaths: I've had a hell of a time pondering those things. I've also got a question. Is there any possible way of finding out if you've had a past life or not? I believe I've had one..:shakes head: But I dont know how? or when..Mmmm..I'm sure its dangerous. Things are hectic in this mind. School starts soon. I'm opening up for new friends. :grin: :puts a little sign on her forehead: "I am now accepting applications for new friends." Isnt that loverly? Quite the sordid idea of actually me doing that, that makes me wonder. I created a new quote tonight. It came quite naturally and applied to Yuuriko's situation.

"There are those in life who stand behind the glass. Wait long enough, and the glass will shatter...revealing the treasure behind. Its the problem of waiting for the glass. Love those beside you now..and be paitient." - Courtney Smith

Mmm. I was born to be a poet. :stretches and yawns: No one is online. Im the last one to go to bed. Now thats a first. Well my bed is calling my name currently and I wouldn't want it to get too loud...might wake the neighbors.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward