Mellow Monotone
11:25 A.M. & Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

Well, I can only hope for the best, and I want to end most things with hope. So, yeah. I'm nervous beyond all reasoning. I have a quote for this particular moment...

"Love is only a heartbeat away from fear." - Christine Feehan

One of my mother's authors...but it fit the moment so, kudos to her. I got up earlier this morning to mail Cande's letter out. I hadn't been avoiding doing it on purpose, but with everything being so.. *blah* I haven't been able to find much time. Either A) Ive been depressed, had the time, but didnt feel like it. B) Was worrying my head off about my current situation. Or C) Loaded with homework for school. I hope she forgives me and is happy with what I sent.

Jennifer just called me.. First thing she says. "You're nervous aren't you?" Argh, how right she is. I'm clutching to everything stable and trying not to shake to much. I've noticed that in a particular situation I always shake some part of me. Leg, arm, hand. Ugh. >_< I'm trying not to have a panic attack which will result in my having to use my inhaler. Arrrrrrrrrgh. I'm going to go drink some caffine, I need to get all the energy out of me before I go over there. Mellow monotone days, here I come.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward