Id like to thank --
5:55 P.M. & Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

I am smiling so friggen big right now. Its a happy day. I want to take this space up and thank all the people who supported me in this. Like the ending roll of credits after a movie.

I'd like to thank Heather for her prayers and meditation. It helped alot where it was most needed.

I'd like to thank Jennifer for listening to my endless hours of talk about Ian. She's suffered through more of this then I'll ever give her credit for.

I'd like to thank my Mother. For most of all coming through where it was needed. It was the best feeling to know that my mother was beside me every step.

I'd like to thank Ian most of all for being beside me. Believing. Holding me when I needed it most. If not for him then this would have never happened. I thank him. >D

Now. For the reasoning Im thanking everyone. ITS OUT! His mother and him came over to my house. (Resulting that I spent from 3:00-4:00 cleaning madly...the house looks nice to.. ) And we talked and talked and talked and talked somemore. Things are basically all good now. ^-^ I haven't been happier in my life. Only dissatisfaction? I didnt get to say a proper goodbye to him. Thats twice in a row. Damn damn. Ill have to make it up times 2 on Monday. Heh. Back on to the thing at the 24/7 club last night. Out of all the bands I really enjoyed Public Disturbance. Something about them just seemed to really make me turn my head and listen. Gargh. I have to pick a day where Ian has work and Mom doesnt have school so I can go pick his present up. :smirks: Oh yesssssss.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward