List of Self Improvements
12:33 a.m. & Sunday, Apr. 25, 2004

there are so many things that we continue to learn about ourselves every day. As the clock passes and another page turns, it adds to the time and experinced clocked out on your time card. I've worked on various things about myself I can say I am very proud of in the least.

1. Be able to unattach myself from the computer and not wait for other people.

2. Take a nap and know that nothing is going to pass you by while sleeping.

3. Not over-react in situations where it's best to just wait.

4. Figuring out who I am.

5. Becoming my own person.

6. Prepare myself for moving.

7. Get Braces Fixed!

8. Think things through

As for number five, I'm not sure if I've actually done that yet. Only time can tell. That will be my biggest goal yet. Atleast I think it will be. But perhaps it's easier then I think. Slowly but surely I'm understanding the art of self appreciation. I want to become the me that I love so much... and I think I don't have to do much more than that to revert to the me I used to be. Does that make sense? It's only beginning to for me.

Now that it's stopped raining here non-stop, I kind of wish it would. But you know what they say, be careful what you wish for. I do believe the weathermen are in favor of my wish tonight. Please let it rain tomorrow.

And because it's the new fad now a days,

-Courtney Smith

[ Oh yeah Biyatch, I am such a conformist. Heh. NEVER doing this again. ]

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward