Lists we all love
9:33 p.m. & Wednesday, May. 19, 2004

I've got the sniffles.

My nose has been conjested all day.

I feel like making this entry to be a list one. Those work generally when I really don't have much to say, only I really do.

I made a 97% on my first exam today.

I was estatic about this.

My grade is still a B.

I was hoping it was an A.

But okay, I'll cope.

I'm also now Microsoft Power Point certified!

How many people can say they've got that under their belt?

Not you!

Well maybe...

But yes.

I only have one exam tomorrow.

I dont have to take it until 9:00.

But I'm going in tomorrow anyway.

Yeah. I'm a loser.

But I'll scan pictures while I'm there!

Speaking of that.

I developed two cameras today.

One of them had some of my end-of-the year 7th grade pictures on it.

Yeah.. hella yeah... that's insane.

The other of them are pictures of everyone here as of recent.

The pictures turned out wonderful.

I've always had some hidden joy in taking pictures and developing film.

I'm always looking for that perfect picture.

But moving on.

I saved a much of Dir en Grey songs from the Kisou cd on my computer.

Thank you Windows Media!

Who would have known?

Right.

I want Kei to hurry back.

I think he'll get things sorted out asap.

Atleast I believe deeply he will.

Keisuke, is the key to all logic.

He's a smart lad.

He'll figure it out?

I'll keep telling myself that.

I wonder how long it will take before he returns?

Perhaps before I move.

Moving-... I took things off my walls today and cleaned out drawers.

Larry tore my canopy net down. WTF?

My room seems so empty.

It's so wrong.

This is going to irritate the shit out of me.

Atleast until I move into my new room.

June 1st Baby.

Brant isn't moving apparently.

Staying here.

I'm flying solo.

Damn it to all hell.

But I'll deal.

I should stop procrastinating.

Study for my remaining exams.

No motivation.

Isn't this a similiar entry like one we had in Decemeber?

Yep.

Inner Procrastination part three-bazillion.

I'm off for the night.

Really.

I am.

Stop staring at me.

Ugh. Take a picture.

Speaking of pic--.. nope nope.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward