You only live once
11:05 A.M. & Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003

For the sake of my own and the sake of others. I put down the knife today forever. No false hope am I delievering... I'm just going to do it. I've worn to many others out with worry and I'm watching those that I love just deterorate. I'm sorry for every one of my unhappy moments. You just caught me at a time in my life where depression consumed my every waking moment. It took just a simple sentence... I shall quote it, " Courtney's problems never seem to end " to change everything... And now that I've said that Im going to go. Be HAPPY! YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE!

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward