Lemons
9:49 p.m. & Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004

" Sorry I'm not home right now I'm walking in your spider webs so leave a message and I'll call you back.. a likely story.. but leave a message and I'll call you back. - No Doubt. "

That's sorta how I feel right now. Balanced, excited, happy about something. Wanting to escape, wanting to go no where fast, but having no where to go to. So everyone wanting me? They'll get my mental answering machine. 18 more days until Yuuriko comes down for Spring Break. I'm estatic. I tried writing more about an hour or so ago, but couldn't do it. Sent off Naka and Kei's letter this morning. Today was the most embrassing day of my life though.. I'd rather not talk about it.. but for the record? Never listen to substitute teachers when they tell you, you can't go to the bathroom. In short I had to borrow a friends sweater for the rest of the day due to a red fucking spot on the back of my pants. Not the greatest thing in the world. x_x Lol, kinda funny now.. but it really wasn't then. Sorry.. I'm not home right now! XD Heh. This entry is rambled about. Things are getting better.. things are okay.. things are changing around.. I have alot to smile for today. Oh yeah, you liked that rhyming didn't you? When life throws you lemons? Throw them right back after adding sugar.. so they are sweeter for the next person life throws them at. YOU have control of your day. Control it then.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward