Leaving it to Fate
11:37 A.M. & Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003

It�s down to this
I�ve got to make this life make sense
Can anyone tell what I�ve done
I missed a life
I missed the colors of the world
Can anyone tell where I am

PRE-CHORUS
�Cause now again I found myself so far down
Away from the sun that shines onto the darkest place
I�m so far down away from the sun again
Away from the sun again

I�m over there
I�m tired of living in the dark
Can anyone see me down here
The feeling�s gone
There�s nothing left to lift me up
Back into the world I know

CHORUS
�Cause now again I found myself so far down
Away from the sun that shines onto the darkest place
I�m so far down away from the sun
That shines to light the way for me
To find my way back into the arms
And tell about the ones like me
I�m so far down away from the sun again

It�s down in there
I�ve got to make this life make sense
Now I can�t tell what I�m doing
Now again I found myself away from the sun
That shines to light the way for me


Along time ago this used to be my anthem. But now I look at everything and it just doesnt seem so. Just a reminder of what I once hated and couldnt handle. Im ready just to let go and Im ready to start all over. I've got a great pair of friends and a wonderful boyfriend. Perhaps things will come out alright this time around. Im leaving this up to fate. Treat me and dear Caylpso well. ^.^
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward