Realization cut short
9:09 P.M. & Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003

Perhaps all that we do see or seem is but a dream within a dream.

Lately I have been halluncinating. I'm coming to understand a clear point of view.

Everyones bound to fuck you up once.

After that, then there truly just messing with your head. I don't know what to do about certain aspects but I'm thinking on changing my way of living. I am going to stop telling people what I think if they don't ask me first. I am going to stop telling people whats wrong if they don't ask me first. I wont push I wont pester I wont fuck with anyone. Perhaps maybe then I wont feel like just a fucking person out for sympathy. Perhaps then I wont feel like such an ass as I crawl into bed at night. Yes I openly admit I help people without giving a second thought. Maybe I should stop that as well. I dont mean to create drama and I really dont feel like causing controversy ( god knows that I have done too much of both these past two days. ) I just yearn for one day where everyone could just say their day was perfect. Arghh. I dont know what I want, but I'm living from day to day with the intent of making someone around me happy atleast. Well fuck here comes more Drama, Cande wants to go for a walk and shes having her emotional wreck...Great. This is cutting short. Talk to you later after the shits passed

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward