GTO, House Pics, Killer Koi!
9:31 p.m. & Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004

Today was a success. I placed third in the Language Festival Competition. I was proud of myself for dedicating all my procrastination time to actually going through with it. When all was said and done I walked away slightly exhausted, but happy. The bus ride home was a long one, but I slept most of the way. A girl on the bus lent me her cell phone to use.. I called Yuu and left Kei a voicemail. ^^;; I got to see pictures of his house. Absolutely breath taking. ^-^ Currently though, there are seven girls running around it.. one that is being detained in the guest bedroom with Shigurei. : cough cough : But uh yeah.. lets hope they're all of age. Lmao. I wouldn't mind it one bit though. : sighs contently : Oh god this is a sign that I need to work out this sexual frustration. Get a boyfriend, find a make out buddy. SOMETHING. Ahh, but it's said easier than it's done. So I wait. Tomorrow marks the period of when I start babysitting. Woo hoo. At 9:00 I have a joint therapy session with my family.. the first that we've ever been to all at once. I'm scared.. I don't want them to know all these things about me. but I'll do fine, I know I will. Kei was on for a little while after taking his motorcycle ride, and we spoke for a little bit. : laughs : Much fun. Then Brant, Stacy, and Larry popped in. [ much to my pleasure. ] After they feasted on my pizza, I suggested to Larry that he still needed to lend me GTO. So we ended up going over to his house while he showed me this new playstation game called eye pop? I was mezmerized by it! I swear. XD Heh. But soon after, we had to go. Brant and Stacy seemed on ultimate edge.. and I tried my hardest to keep whatever was coming at bay. I don't know if I helped or worsened it. Anyway.. Yuu isn't back from the grocery store yet.. so she's either sleeping or something is detaining her. ^^;; I'm so excited.. [ I know I keep saying that. ><;; Need to think of better words, I'm sorry. ] 9 more days until she comes. So wonderful. I don't have any school tomorrow. GO COURTNEY! Woo Hoo. But Yuuriko has school, and Keisuke work.. : nod : God.. I hope I don't hear about Massive Orgies in the Narukage manor tomorrow. : Laughs : Oh man.. my mind running away with me now. School just needs to end. I'm thinking about getting some killer koi fish! XD Hah.. the ultimate joke. : blinks : Ahh well. I'm off to watch GTO.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward