Diary Appreciation
11:25 a.m. & Friday, Mar. 26, 2004

I realized that Diaryland is a system of networks put together.. so people can help each other if something were to go wrong in your life. Someone will eventually come across your diary, feel sympathy for you.. and try their best to contact you. I'm glad to be apart of this system. I've been in it for alittle over a year now.. and never have a found a greater relief then writing in my diary. But yet, I don't have to worry about the hand cramps that I oh so hate [ ironically I happen to want to be a writer.. we all know who's going to type their rough drafts on the computer! XD ] and my typing skills can be put to use. It's accessed anywhere in the world, [ even to my so lusted after asian boys ] and I don't have to worry about forgetting it if I go on vacation. Or on the other hand, if I am on vacation and I need to escape my family.. just ask for the nearest computer and vent out my frustrations. I find that reading past entries in my diary is just as much of a joy as writing in my diary. Days when I find myself long on time.. I'll just sit back and read. So Diary, this is your appreciation entry. I love you diary. *snuggle* Anyway. I want to do a census survey really quick... all that read my diary... I want you to do this. Email Me and tell me that you read. That way.. I know exactly who this is being directed to. With the dramatic shift of groups in this highschool world, there are some who've dropped me off completely.. who've just entered my world.. or spectate from afar. But do me this favor and put my curious mind to a rest. I was up last night watching the first DVD disc of GTO. There are 6 total I believe? The whole series. I enjoyed it.. XD I enjoyed it alot.. Oh Great Teacher Onizuka! >D : just dies : Thank god none of my highschool teachers are 22. Well on the second hand.. if they were asian.. [ Oh man.. I'm so bad. ]

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward