Counting wooo
5:55 a.m. & Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004

Competition is today. I was up until 11:00 o clock last night trying to get this down. I accomplished it.. but man.. did my eyes burn. I felt the hard hand of procrastination slapping me with every line I fucked up.. and every line I had to relearn. I mean, it wouldn't be so bad if I knew what I was saying.. but these are french words that I cannot make any connection too, so it makes it really hard to remember them. My head has memorized them my sequence I'm guessing. Madam Crowe is going to make me say the poem over and over again on the bus. I just hope everything I crammed for last night doesn't leave me. I studied so hard that I was fucking dreaming in french, almost couldn't fall sleep because the lines kept repeating over and over in my head. Ahh it's a mess I tell you, but an experince none the less. So wish me luck that my brain can retain all information.

I've given up trying to spot Slyfer, really no use and an inefficent waste of my time. I look up everytime a car passes. What the hell?! I can't do that for the rest of my life, I would miss a lot of things while looking for one thing. So I'll keep the looking to a minimum and just be gravy with what I have. It wouldn't surprise me if she's already gone.

I have a babysitting job on 4-10 [evening] on Friday and 4-10 [evening] on Saturday. I will be getting paid for this on the 1st of April. Yay! More spending money with Cande. ^^;; Of course, now these times cut in with my Cande, Keisuke, Okashi time... but I'll suffer. I get tomorrow off anyway.. so if anything I can sleep for the earlier portion of the day.. That should be a reward for something.

Some idiot bitch pissed Cande off yesterday by saying all the wrong things. Honestly that girl Andrea has been a problem from the start. >>;; Sometimes I just want to smack people over the fucking head and ask them what their brain was telling them to do. Yare yare.. People now a days. [ Hah you liked that didn't you? yare yare = good greif in Japanese. XD ] But everything is A okay in the Courtney boat.. Cande's coming in 9 days and counting. Oh wait.. when am I not counting?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward