The Word..."Interesting."
12:42 P.M. & Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003

Waiting. That seems of what most of my life is consisting of lately. Waiting for my computer to come magically back to life, waiting for Josh to come and visit, waiting for Jennifer to get home, waiting for my mother to get paid, waiting for Highschool to start, waiting for Highschool to end!, waiting to live with Cande, waiting to Meet Cande, waiting to just be on my own. All this waiting, and no growing up. Isn't it just a wonderful thing? I've already grown up...the next few things will just come as lessons and chapters that the little school girl skipped over. :sighes: If my whole life consists on waiting for other people, and other things. . .What is going to happen? Will the pattern of my whole make up change to that? I suddenly wish that I didnt have to wait for anything or anyone. That I could just break free. But I'd be set up for failure then. The main code of man kind and societies rules are that you must wait until you are old enough. I've found that the main ages are this

9 - 13 - 16 - 18 - 21

9 Is when you've got your own special menu at the resturant. 13 is when you mother decides that you need a bra. 16 is when your parents are worried sick you'll get into an accident with your new license. 18 is when you start life on your own, and can go down to the local seven eleven and buy a pack of 'smokes'. 21 is when your expected to have be offically 'grown up' and can become wasted without worry of illegal interferance. See how it works? :sighes: Its quite interesting if one thinks on it. But perhaps I'm just doing what Sylvia's english teacher said. You only use the word interesting when you cannot think of a polite, or an appropriate thing to say. I think that applies here. Societies laws, rules, and morales are....'interesting.' Hows that for your daily issue, my dear beloved readers? Another ounce of what thought does to a person when absolute boredom sets in. Signing off for the day, and probably wont be back until Monday. . .( When the computer gets taken in. ^^;; ) Don't think too much without me..After all, Im the cynical one.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward