Alone is never really good.
2:07 P.M. & Monday, Jul. 14, 2003

I Suppose that I should update every chance that I have access to a computer. My addiction to writing in my diary has come, conquered, and over come. I am writing in here, when I have precious little time to do anything else. Isn't it odd? Not at all, Madame Smith, not at all. Just like my diary addiction has washed about me so has my alone feelings. I am not alone today, actually. Well, in all honesty, I am. But...Lets just think outside the box today. Mom MIGHT take me out to a movie, because she gets paid. So. I wont be alone then. I'll have made up characters and nonexistant people to keep me company...And people used to ask me why I read so much. I read when I was alone. When you read, or watch a movie....you know that you aren't alone. Well, in reality yes, but in your mind, no. And it is that factor of the 'mind' game that turns the tables every time. Approx 22 days until school starts up again. Oh Joy. Im ready, but Im not. I am Im not I am Im not I am Im not. Its that whole alone thing that makes me want to go. What to do what to do. Atleast now, I know who my TRUE friends are. Now inside the box speaking. Only ONE person has called me in the duration of four days without me having to ask. Then there are about four other people who talk to me because its mutual. And then you have those who I thought were my friends...but really I was so wrong. I hate being alone, really, I do. Damn damn. I suppose Ill stop talking about being alone, and go talk to someone on the internet..that always gives me an upper boost. 'Guns dont kill people, people kill people.' - Romeo Must Die. Oh and while Im on that....next layout, my easily amused readers..."Romeo. Must. Die." Enjoy your meal.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward