Another Inspiration
10:04 P.M. & Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003

The coldest fingertips couldn't chill my body after you've laid next to me
My mind and heart race as I work illogical thinking with reasoning
Not even days we've spent together
I want to be the one to hold your hand
To watch your chest rise and fall as sleep claims you
Protect you as that fatal scene comes along in that cheap horror flick movie
Burry your face into my chest as I breath in your candy coated scent
Lilacs and lavender, candles and inscence
Dreams of holding something more then my pillow
Let me brush the hair from your bright eyes
My lips whisper something into your ear
Watch your face light up in that happiness
I dream of these things in a future to come
This is what we both want, but what I long to have between us
Give me a chance, hold my hand just a little tighter please
Laying in the grass, snuggled up with the stars watching above us
Your small fingers intertwined together around my back
Your head rested against my shoulder
Let this be the bliss I'm longing for
Please dont let this slip away
Give me just a few seconds before being scared and closing the door
We're so shy and I know things are slow
I'm waiting for the perfect moment
Your too perfect for anything else
Just let me be the one
Let me tell you things that I've told no one
Let me be the one you turn to
So many things I hope for
So many days I've waited
Paitence is something I own ultimately for you
Just keep that door open a little longer
CTS 2003 ( Inspired from and deciated to B.H. and S.B. )

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward