End of another Friendship
7:22 P.M. & Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

Hello fair lady.

"Poisoned hearts will never change" says:

yo

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

How ya been?

wicked pussycat says:

whats up?

wicked pussycat says:

pretty good

wicked pussycat says:

and u'reself

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

Not too much, just doing homework that I should have done on friday.

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

Ahh Im pretty spiffy actually..

wicked pussycat says:

thats good

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

Trying to figure out if I can plan a movie night somehow. :crosses arms and leans back: But with things the way they are 'in the family' There is no way in HELL I could invite all my friends and their be peace for more then 2.5 seconds.

wicked pussycat says:

guess its a good thing i'm not a member or this family then huh?

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

But you are, whether you want to be or not. :yawns:

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

You're a friend of mine. hrug: that simple.

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

: shrug : *

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

I might just cancel it until everything is... 'cooled' off.. : sigh :

wicked pussycat says:

no, actually, i'm not. i fucking disowned myself, and the plan is to completely disassociate with all of ya'll and just start haning out with stephy baby and her lil posse. i actually had fun with them the other day. and its highly unlikely that it'll be "cooled off" good luck with that one

wicked pussycat says:

hangin*

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

all of ya'll... That would mean me... wouldn't it?

wicked pussycat says:

unfortunately, yeah, i can't hang with one of ya'll and not hafta deal with the rest of everyone elses shit

wicked pussycat says:

it doesn't work that way. i know

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

Well doesn't that just make me feel wonderful. Let me get this straight, so when I feel horrible I can not be unsure why. You dont want to be friends with me because of OTHER people I hang out with, you dont like.

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

I mean, sure we didnt have the best relationship in the world....but I thought I was someone who you would/could talk to, and I thought likewise about you.

wicked pussycat says:

its not that i don't want to be friends with you, its more of me not being able to hang with you because of other people you hang out with, it would put a serious strain on the friendship. and u can call it childish or whatever the fuck you want, i dont' really care. the fact is that, everyday, i'd hafta go home and feel completely shitty cuz i would've gotten reminded constantly about what i'm

wicked pussycat says:

missing out on

wicked pussycat says:

thats just the way its gonna end up being

wicked pussycat says:

:: shrug ::

wicked pussycat says:

and i'm fucking tired of trying

wicked pussycat says:

sorry

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

ighes:

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

: sighes : *

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

Some stupid fight is going to end a perfectly fine friendship. : shakes head : God damn my luck just seems to get better and better.

wicked pussycat says:

sorry

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

Well I would hope so. I guess its your loss, not mine. I wish you would reconsider, but why even reason when your dead set on dropping me like dirt anyway

wicked pussycat says:

sure why not

wicked pussycat says:

laterz

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

I wont pull the pity card. Ill miss you though.

wicked pussycat says:

:: shrug ::

wicked pussycat says:

if i comment on that, it'll just assist my feeling of missing out on something, and i've got enough of that shit already

"...And you may call me what you wish, but I will always be the Navigation Goddess. Amen... " says:

Well you cant just not miss me. I know you better then that. Whether you realize it or not you've just let another person go who could have pushed things away for you, even if just for a moment. Have it your way, Im just going to stop fighting with you. Sorry. Goodbye and please take care.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward