Info Info!
9:31 P.M. & Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003

Oh, Erika and Jennifer?
24/7 Lock In
When: Friday, August 22nd, 2003
Time: 8:00pm to 7:00am
Lockdown: 11:30pm
Price: $5.00 For members and $7.00 for nonmembers.

Heres the information you requested. ^.^ Hah. Anyways, moving onward. Hung out at the Teen club with Ian, Larry, and Matt. >D It was good fun. Getting out more feels good in a very odd sort of way. I heard Greenday on the radio driving there...It made me sad and realized that I have been neglecting my Greenday Cd. So my wonderful chaps, I am currently going on a Greenday spree. So if I dont recite anything but those lyrics to you, don't get angry. :yawns: I am tired and put extra effort in blow drying my hair so I could wear it down. I sorta of broke a decree that was made on the 20th for me to wear my hair down for Ian's birthday. >D Well...I sorta didn't break it.. I did. Simply because It didn't look right when I was working with it this morning. Sucks ass having hair at all. I wish people were born hairless, that would solve alot of my issues. Its dead to begin with! Jump to Aol 9.0....I WANT IT. I NEED IT! :laughs: Perhaps I can wrangle my mother into getting it for me. This has been our first no conflict zone day in awhile, but then again I've been gone all day, so perhaps that has something to do with it. IAN! Your not going to become a hermit. ;D Sorry, I love walking around and talking with you so much. :sighes: I'm hungry even though I had my first homecooked meal tonight in ages. Tsk tsk. My home life is falling apart.. Oh wait .. Its already ripped. I met a new friend today. ^.- Her name is Tiffany and she starts school at FCHS on Monday. Woot woo. Shes suppose to be coming tomorrow to the Teenclub. We'll see.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward