Hello Paranoia
11:25 A.M. & Monday, Jul. 28, 2003

Have you ever played never ending 21 questions? :smiles: For the past few days I've been playing a spin of the interesting game, Twenty one Questions. But see, my questions never end. I go from 1 to 20 and then when one would normally list 21 as the next number, I go back to one. Cande and Keisuke tried asking questions, but naturally only I had the curious enough mind...but then again, I was the one asking what color there couches were. :Laughs: It is massively hot outside today. >_>;; Meaning that I will have to wear shorts. Oh Joy! Not. Anyway. Plans have changed within a period of 15 minutes last night. I find it amazing how things can change so quickly. I am now going to Florida when school gets out and find a college down there with Cande. ^^;; How odd? No. Well of course there is perfect reasoning behind it, but I'll save those details for when the time comes. Eep...I must run and get the mail in my Pajamas...This neighborhood sucks.

Back. Nothing for me, the usual. I must sadly say that I am fretting about school. They are going to eat me. >>;; And with my constant paranoia that everybody is going to rape me...Going to school with people as much as four years older then me does really NOTHING for me. :whimper: Oh someone save me. :sighes: Ah well, I suppose I'll have to tough it out...and what a shocking experince this is going to be. HELLO HIGHSCHOOL!! And hello days of concentration. You know that I am going to the same highschool that my cousin graduated in 2003? Lucky ducky me.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward