I Wish It Was Raining [ Hate Every Beautiful Day ]
4:04 p.m. & Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004

Something's gotta change again

I'm losing, my inspirations gone, oh no oh no

Seeing through some different eyes

I can't find, my medications failed, again again

I can feel a change

I can feel, can you feel it

See it on the street watching heat from the pavement

Cause I'm here, ready to take it all here

Everything's feeling unclear

I wish it was raining

Cause I hate every beautiful day

Faces in the crowd

Fake smiles for miles

My imitations wrong of them again

Trapped inside this cheap hotel

Bored as hell turing the channels 'round

I can feel a change

I can feel, can you feel it

See it on the street watching heat from the pavement

Cause I'm here, ready to take it all here

Everything's feeling unclear

I wish it was raining

Cause I hate every beautiful day

I can feel a change

I can feel, can you feel it

See it on the street watching heat from the pavement

I can feel a change

I can feel, can you feel it

I'm not the same, not the same lost my feeling

All I know I'll never know

All I know I'll never know

Cause I'm here, ready to take it all here

Everything's feeling unclear

I wish it was raining

Cause I hate every beautiful day

Every beautiful day

Every beautiful day

Every beautiful day

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward