Monday Morning Ramblings
8:22 a.m. & Monday, Jan. 26, 2004

Nani? I'm so out of everything. : yawns and leans : Tired tired tired. I have therapy today. I know I'm going to end up failing my french quiz this afternoon. I need to start setting time aside so I can just.. study. : groans : I am such a fucking procrastinator at everything like that. ^^;; Ah well. its all good. I think I'm going to look for the pictures that Naka and myself drew yesterday. XDDD Sooooo funny. I might post them here on my diary later. : smiles : Just wait until you see them, I know you'll get a kick out of them.

Of course alot of them deal with inside jokes, but nevertheless. Courtney should start working on her computer problems in this class right now. : sighes : But I dun wanna Mommy! 3:25 in the afternoon where Kei is. >D lmfao I still am curious if he gets lunch breaks or not..Who knows. I'm getting get working now though.

I have therapy after school. : groan : Ahahahh! Oh well, this is a good thing. I cant wait to get home so I can take a nap.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward