silentlylost's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday, Courtney

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
my birthday sucked.

I was in too depressed of a mood yesterday to even try and document my birthday. It was one chaotic nonsensical mistake after another. I spent half of the day in tears. My sixteenth birthday will sure as hell be rememberable-- despite that was probably not the way I wanted to remember it.

Erica & I are not going to see each other until December.
My mom & I have been fighting non stop since Saturday. [ Although this has stopped for the most part now, thank god. ]
My father left us no money.
I got a whopping 65$ for my birthday. Lovely. [ I'm trying not to complain, really. ]

It was just one big disappointment after another.

And now today.

my parents are seperating.

meaning: Courtney will no longer live in Fort Benning & move to Maine with her mother.

Life is just a series of maps and roads that continue to twist and turn.

I'm not sure I can keep up.

8:09 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

elusive-you