silentlylost's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost at Sea

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Happy Fourth of July

I've forgotten how much I missed old orchard beach. I waded in the water and took pictures. The fireworks themselves sucked, but it was rather the experience of being back at the beach I was really looking for.

Calm & Quiet,
Courtney

10:46 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

elusive-you