De ja vu again!
11:41 p.m. & Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004

Okay. These past few days have been as hectic as all get out.

First I discover that the modem in my computer blew. Why does this happen at the start of every summer?! For the past three years now at the beginning of every summer my computer breaks down making me unable to use the internet. It's a conspiracy, I freaking swear.

But on the bright side my mother is currently out getting drunk with the new neighbors that she met. They're a lot like us, down to earth type of people. Unlike most of the people currently residing in my neighbor. I'm happy that she's getting out and socializing again. Yeah. But this is how I'm using the computer at the moment.

I cannot get into Columbus High Liberal Arts Magnet School like I thought I was going to. There is a waiting list. So it looks like Spencer High for me. I was so bummed over it yesterday. It was unbelievable.

I got my mom to actually buy the hair dye that I wanted. I'm going to go back to my natural hair color, a 'brillant' brunette. Lol but with a twist. Streaking it red! Wee!

Cande leaves for the beach today and then not long after that she's going to Japan.

Cande told me that Keisuke has to move again. What a surprise. Only this time it's just somewhere else in the Tampa area.. Atleast I hope. I don't really know all the details about it. Oh and get this. Last night I called Slyfer posing as a telemarketer. Lmao. God I'm such a freakin' idiot. But atleast I got to hear her voice? I dont know what possessed me to actually DO something like that. But yeah. Weird. One step closer to learning Keisuke's real identity. If he is who he actually says he is anyway.

The summer is kicking off to a rough start. But then again, when have my summers ever been easy?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward