A whole lot worse
7:30 p.m. & Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004

Alright so I'm sitting here at "The Hangout" .. Fort Benning's version of "The Teen Club." It's not as bad as things could be. I kind of like it. Not as bad as I thought it would be. I met a new friend here, Becca. She's cute and seems really nice. Down to earth. A little more stable than myself, but that's a good thing. I'd like to do something with her soon. She gave me her number and told me to call her when I was bored. Gravy. Friend making in the business.

As far as things go with the Fort Campbell scene, Brant had this big 'get together' at this house a few nights ago. Everyone seemed to be piling onto Erika. But with all that testosterone, who could blame them? My Dad is supposed to come in about thirty minutes.. so this wasn't a complete waste. I think I'll come tomorrow. Yeah. That would be best. Looking up to the good things. Better than staying in my house.

I miss Fort Campbell. I might be alone for my birthday. Cande is on vacation. Keisuke is relocating. My computer is broke. But it could be a whole lot worse.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward