Friendship misses and losses
10:53 p.m. & Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004

The servers are finally working. Geesh. Finally. I've been trying to update for sometime now.

Things in my life are getting quite monotonous now. I miss the void of friends that I usually have. But yeah.. that's nice. Brant asked me tonight what it was I missed about him so much other than being someone who didn't make my life so boring. Yeah, definately the something I wanted to hear from the person I miss the most at Fort Campbell. Toche.

I'm so tired of this neighborhood and I haven't even been here that long. I have this unsurpressing fear that my lust for friends WILL have to be curbed until school's started. So unless I bring myself to go to the Teen Club tomorrow, there will really be no effort on my part. I need some motivation. Really I do.

As for my romance department, I've never been so friggen desperate. Talk about an overload on masterbation. Not that you really needed to know, but I suppose now that it's locked.. Meh oh well.

Sixteen more days left. But oh no wait.. I found out that Erika can't come. And Larry, the genius that he is has already spent a chunk of money from his paycheck.. so yeah. That nakes me sad inside just a little bit.

;-; I'm just so tired. I want friends. I want a boyfriend. I want school. I hate this new town. I hate my new neighbors. I know nothing. I am nothing. This is only further frustrating.

Well it's late. I gotta pee.. and I'm sure there's some late night television calling me.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward