For myself
2:49 p.m. & Monday, Apr. 19, 2004

Your day is entirely what you make it. Today I made a good day. XD

I spent most of my while in school and during lunch Brant and I discussed possible ways for me to work on changing myself. It seems that I have a lot of my solutions going in the right directions. This feels good to know that I'm going to finally work on this.

Him and I are going to go driving this afternoon, just talk and listen to music and stuff. I haven't done this in like, forever. So.. I'm kinda excited you know?

I'm hoping that others can see the positive change I'm trying to make because really I'm giving it my 100%.

My mom and dad are already talking about moving things into boxes. Ahhh everything is moving so fast. School is like abc now, I've stop procrastinating. Speaking of school... I left my purse in the hallway for the third time this year. x_x Thankfully some nice person picked it up and put it in the office for lost and found.. and I found it without problem! Woo hoo! *snuggles her Hello Kitty Purse* I don't understand how I keep forgetting it.. I mean damn I'm so routine oriented about everything I do it annoys me when I mess up now and then. But it was fun going on an adventure in looking for all the places that it could be. The adventure of the Lost Hello Kitty Purse! Oh yes that would sell millions.

I'm in a good mood today, I'm hoping I can keep myself motivated into such. Digging into last year, August, We're going to try and excavate the old Courtney that I left there. The one that smiled more, was more of herself, the one who didn't worry all that much, and the one who could find a balance between the computer and the real world. These are the things that I hope to achieve for myself in the next few weeks. I'm expecting feedback from those around me to tell me if I'm getting it right or not. I'm doing these things for the people I love, but also most importantly...myself. Off to get ready now.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward