Dreams ohhh yeah
8:48 a.m. & Thursday, Apr. 01, 2004

I had the weirdest dream last night. It was just.. :laugh: Yeah... it was weird.

Apparently in my dream it was Spring Break and Cande was staying with me. But, my mom was going to Maine with my sister and my dad was going somewhere [ I can't remember. ] Mom offered to drop us off in Florida. So okay, she does that... We get out of the car and as soon as I shut the door she dissapears. So okay, Cande and I are walking up this drive way and we get to the door. Knocking on it, we waited for what seemed to be forever. But then...!! A window from the second floor opens, " What the hell do you wa---... " Keisuke. Stopping short you hear a series of curses before someone tumbling down the stairs. The door is opened.. and we are ushered in. Time goes for a little while, and Yuuriko and Keisuke are in the back room... and you hear them doing somethings that a person really doesn't want to see. XD So Shigurei shuts the door and sits beside me on the couch, while Nakaruru is water coloring on the table. Him and I talk for awhile, and I mean really talk. This talk was a good one.. about like... everything. Them, us, myself, him, the Firm. I was enjoying it. After Keisuke and Cande were *ahem* Done... Keisuke emerged from the room and announced that we were going to the mall. Suddenly I freak out because I don't like the shirt I've got on. So I run the the guest room and start digging through my clothes. Everyone else files outside into the car.. and you hear Keisuke shouting behind the door, " Hurry up! There aren't THAT many asian guys to impress. " After shouting after him I finally open the door.. only to *STOP* Freeze frame.. and remember that today is a thursday. Because I'm missing school, the school will call my house and I'll get introuble for skipping. [ apparently I forgot that it was my mother who dropped me off here.. and that it was spring break - insinuating there isn't any school. >D ] So I say that I have to rush about to Fort Campbell to delete the message before my parents get it. But for some reason, when I get there... my mom is there.. and she takes me to the YMCA that's in Maine, only it's in Kentucky now? So I'm hanging out there.. and then I get on a computer.. and tell Yuuriko that I'll be there in a few minutes.. Because when I was Ky I forgot all about leaving Cande in Florida with them! So a few moments later.. I'm in florida, sitting on Shigurei's lap.. in the car.. driving to the mall....

Then I woke up.

Strange

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward