Doing okay
9:08 a.m. & Monday, Mar. 15, 2004

The day has turned out to be okay so far. I mean, now sure, it's only second period, but you can tell the day by the beginning of it right? XD Heh anyway. Most of this morning has spent in la la land. Someone told me I had a fever. I would go home but for some reason I feel like I really do need to complete something today, even if it's just the school day. I feel kind of sick but not really, or rather it's not something I can't cope with. We're doing Romeo and Juliet next period anyway and it always brings up my spirits. HEY GUESS WHAT? What you ask? I believe that I've made A & B honor roll for this quarter. Who rocks now? Considering that my first midterm for quarter three last year sucked... due to many conflicting things. Nah, I won't blame it on anyone this time, I just didn't give a damn anymore. BUT! I'm here now and I do give a damn.. and everything is going okay. Wow.. that does feel good.. everything is doing.. okay.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward