I cannot believe I did it...
9:03 p.m. & 2002-12-27

I Did it. After almost 3 years growing it out. I cut my hair.>< Its in layers now. Shhh. Dont tell anyone. Everyone back home who loves my hair long will kill me. I also met up with my godmother today, Lisa. Shes doing good. I was happy to see her once more again. it was a happy conventional meeting. I then was stuck shoveling snow..x.x but after that...it was a pretty easy going day. I havent seen Cande for more than 5 mins, and Sylvia had to go alittle while back. If I wasnt rping with Emily right now, I would look for a new layout. But Im occupied. I get to stay on until 12:00 eastern time tonight. ::smiles:: A treat from my mother. Yes..im still listening to Pretty baby...as I have been for three days straight now. Im not sick of it either. Im beginning to think Im an awful writer, my Rping skills are going, and my stories are getting less and less compliments. ::sighes:: I even have had a few bad ones. I dont know.. ::sighes sadly:: Why do people tourment me when they realize that it is my weakness?. :::sighes and leans against Cande::: ill go for now..in hopes of a better night.
Adieu
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward