Why is it..that I am blessed?
1:53 p.m. & 2002-12-28

Why am I so blessed?

I could sit here and ponder that question forever.

My hair cut...::coughs:: it wasnt evened out. So my mums friend Gina evened out my layers. Now its shorter than it was before. I feel like crying over it..even though thats a stupid thing to do. Im leaving new years eve day. ::sighes:: And then its back to Kentucky. Where the hicks are..and no northern accents. ::sighes sighs:: but strangely enough..I missed Kentucky. I mean.. COME ON ..that was one thing that I didnt expect to happen. I cant wait to get lessons to try out my Violin. ::sighs contently:: Opp..there it goes..an invitation for a Rp from Emily. I dont really feel like rping...but I do want to please her. As I do everyone. So..whats exhaustion over friendship??..


Yes Im still listening to Pretty Baby..


Adieu,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward