B r o k e n M i r r o r
4:29 p.m. & 2002-12-28



My Mirror has finally shattered




I dont understand. ::sighes:: I try to please. I really do. But it all seems to turn around when my true feelings are expressed. The new layout is to describe how I feel right now. Which is shattered..broken..and in pieces. But that doesn't matter. I care about everyone else before me. That is what I care about. I need everyone as much as they claim to need me. I need someone to cry on..talk to. This is a depressive moment where you wish you were dead. Instead your standing there, locked inside your head with absolutely no meaning. I should feel happy. I play the part of it well enough. But I am not. And there are three definate reasons why. And those reasons after so long, have been stubborn and refuse to change. ::screams:: Im sitting here...screaming frantically inside my head, all the obscenities that I would never in my whole life say infront of anyone.


The Mirror shatters
And the Good Girl Image..
Is fading


Please..help me.
Adieu
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward