- - - Pretty Baby - - -
7:31 p.m. & 2002-12-26

::Sings Pretty Baby::
I cannot get this song out of my head. And for that reason, came this layout. I really like what I did. Its pretty, and brighten's my spirits a bit. I want to put a Katan/Rociel layout up on here soon, because I really really want one. I just need the right picture first I suppose. ::sighes a bit:: my Peper� is amazed at my computer skills...to me they are crap. But he thinks me to be a computer engineer of somekind. ::Laughs:: God, he loves me so much. I think its me and my sister as his grandchild that keep him going. ^.-
Im sitting here...waiting for Cande to return..hoping that Sylvia might get on...and that my picture uploads the way its suppose to. I saw Lord of the Rings the two towers today. I luffed it. ::grins:: It was good. I bought two pairs of jeans today to. One is striped, an the other is like all these velvet pieces sewn together. My mum doesnt like them..but I love them. ::smiles a bit:: anywho. Vanna is sad right now. I need to cheer her up. She helped me yesterday. Give what you get. So..::smiles:: Got to go..ttyl. Adieu
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward