Damn everything..
8:42 p.m. & Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004

I feel horrible. I want to just hide away. His words are toxic poison to her needing desire for something to hold onto. Damn you Mr. Bond. Damn everything. Damn you Keisuke for being so far away. Why here, why now! Right when I was going to escape.. fade away for awhile. I can't stand the torment this is bringing me. If anything I want to sleep this away.. To give into what I wish I could change. Damnit! I want to cry.. I want to run away! Keisuke where are you! You love her! Show yourself! Damnit! We need you! I NEED YOU! Where are you.. please.. if I could ask anything.. If I could run from anything.. Oh god.. if I prayed to you tonight.. lit candles and said every prayer within my heart would you listen. Do you answer sinners? Those who tamper with death? Please answer my prayers tonight. This game I have entered myself in has gotten to far. I am unable to help anything. I have a feeling something is going to happen tonight. I am powerless. I am weak. I can't do a damn thing.. Where the fuck are you God? Why can't you help me? Why wont you listen? You never had and you never will... Why dont you answer me! Speak to me and tell me what to do now! Damn you.. damn your classes of angels.. damn everything. Damn love.. I cant stand the pain it gives.. : wipes tears : Fuck the world.. just.. fuck it.. Im out..

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward