Okay.. maybe not damn everything
10:20 p.m. & Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004

I think I might start to deem myself over dramatic. : sighes : Tonight was a rough night. From a run in with the idiot for the.. god knows how many time.. and just all over despairing. But Courtney kept her head throughout the whole thing and this served well for much later.

I'm packed and ready to go for NYC. I have always had a torrid love affair with this beautiful city. I am over joyed with having being able to visit again. : smiles : A vacation where I believe it is needed most. Gone should be my worries and doubts, atleast for this weekend. I delievered Keisuke's weekly random update earlier then usual.. but this is for good cause... ^^;; I hope that he enjoys it as much as I did making it. : smirks : Heh. : yawns and stretches : I wanted to make this one long before I left.. but I doubt this will be made so. I have a few notes to copy over and a chapter to read for a test tomorrow. I apologize doubly for making this debut of myself short.

I have worried enough people for tonight.. I will check my email in the morning in hopes of a response from Keisuke. Hn. I hope so anyway. Maybe I email him all too much? Mmm.. Maybe not.. I think he enjoys that to.

Always

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward