Idiotic Tendencies; Ohhh yeahhh
9:19 a.m. & Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004

I feel somewhat like an idiot.. Okay well no lies, I do feel like an idiot. : stretches : I didn't go to school earlier this morning because I just didn't feel like it. I had made enough of a fool of myself last night, the last thing I wanted to do was to go to school and ' face the day ' Ohhh joyyy! Rightio. : blinks : Whatever. Slowly getting use to this Slyfer deal. She's very very very very punctual. ^^;; And I enjoy having conversations with her. I can only wonder if Yuu eventually gave in and sent something through her. >>;; Damn damn. Who knows. I'll just have to bring it up when I call him on the phone. You know sometimes I wish he would pick up. That would be very nice. To have him pick up and listen rather then get the message later. What a stubborn pair of friends I have. Ah well, this to shall pass. My shin still hurts from where I banged it on the stair yesterday. >>;; Its swollen and bruised. Only Courtney can wound her shin walking UP the stairs to the point where it's swollen. : laughs : Makes me unique, ne? Lately the pair of them, Yuu and Kei have me wanting to just run away from here and put them together. I'm frustrated to the point of no end with their distance. Although like I've stated many a time before... I am not even directly involved with this! Ieeeee oh the wonders of being the middle link. But I guess thats what I get. I know alot about both sides. I keep secrets from the other for the other, for both of them. XD That makes sense? Lol.. I get both sides rather then just one. Sometimes that makes me wonder. Think think think. Hn. I think I'll be learning more about the Firm from talking to Slyfer. ^^;; She gives me free range to ask questions and she answers to the best of her ability. ^.^ This is a good thing, because we all know the tremendous amount of curiousity that I tend to carry from time to time. : yawns : I don't want to go to school! You can't make me! Iyah. I have a doctors appointment at 10:15 and then its off to school. I don't feel very sick anymore. Atleast thats a good thing, huh? Well... I'm out for the day.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward