The Classical Writer
4:24 p.m. & 2003-03-05


You are a classical writer, taking after the forms
of Shakespearian sonnets and Emily Dickinson's
apparent lack of meter and rhyme. Your teacher
always told you that you should have been born
in 18th century England--and perhaps you should
have been! Then you could be a literary genius
now! Stuck in the classical-romantic era,
Shakespeare is your idol and role model. Your
favorite language is old English, and you're
actually quite fluent. Someone with class,
style, and quite a bit of intelligence as well,
I'll wager. :)



What's YOUR Writing Style?
brought to you by Quizilla


...mmm...props to Vannah for that one. Thoughts go to my missing Labyrinth movie. And Emily. Both have seemed to vanish before my eyes. And I lean back slightly....wondering. Wondering if both are a conclusion of something bad that I've done before. Hmmm. Waiting for 6:30...Going to a meeting that decides how I choose my Freshman classes next year. Interesting none to say in the least...considering that all I care about is my future. The well being of my future self. Right. Sorry that I haven't updated my journal. I haven't update anything else either. Everything has sort of been on Hiatus. Hmm. Not the Layouts. I've found pictures for the layouts that people have been requested. So. As soon as Dland opens its templates to be changed from 3:00 - 10:00 in the after noon, then I can work on them. If not...things will be slow around here. Customs are still open. I refuse to allow myself close them. yep. Right. ::sighes:: Why is suddenly everyone around me either dissapearing, or going into depression fits...and if not that. Then something else that invovles them. ::sighes:: I dont know. And right now there is not really much room for care. The layout here is going to change soon. The theme you ask?

THE EXIES - My Goddess.

Ive found the perfect picture. Now only if I can find the perfect time. heh. Right.

Adieu,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward