Where she left off.
1:32 p.m. & 2003-03-02

Someones going to die today.

And its not going to be me.

Its going to be someone in my family.

And Im going the be the murderer.

Somedays are just not perfection for me. I suppose that this is one of those days. my dad leaves in 2 hours and 30 minutes. I hate everyone. I hate people who dont understand. People who assume. I MEAN. MY FUCKING god. my dad is leaving for Iraq today. And Im just suppose to act normal about it?? I think not. ::le sigh:: But what to do? Absolutely nothing. because I cant do anything, and no will ever will let me. So I just want Shawna to go back to the hell hole she was spawned from. She had the NERVE to come back yesterday. And then just ignore everyone. Blame me for the dirty clothes that were hers in the basket, and then blame me for folding up the clothes she left behind!. Im never doing anything for anyone that I dont love ever again. Im listening to the Exies...My Goddess, and she had the nerve just to tell me a few seconds ago.."how many times have to heard this song?" I shrugged...She says.."Its getting old." SO WHAT. She needs just to shut the fuck up. She walks out of this family, and then expects just to waltz back in like she never left. To pick things up from where she left off. She can leave. I never want to see her again. She doesn't care for anyone but herself. I have been protecting her from everyone so long..and now I finally see her for what she really is. A patethic bitch who doesntknow what the hell she wants in life. Well Im telling you now. I KNOW WHAT I WANT IN LIFE....and if one thing ever comes true. I hope its that I dont ever act or end up like her. I swear it to god and before everyone now. I will have no association with her. She has left one to many scars.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward