1,457 Days until College
9:44 a.m. & 2003-03-09

Wow. ::Leans back surveying all that has gone on this weekend::

It seems almost weird. I'm In a serious relationship again. Christopher Bryant. All seems perfect. Only one thing clouds my mind....

Where is Emily?

What happened to her? did she give me a turn for a turn?? Shes been missing since Feb 12. Almost a month in about a few days. I wonder. What is going on. Thats why It took so long to answer Chris. I was waiting for Emily. Waiting for her to come and waltz back in. But Ive got a permanant feeling that she is gone. Gone as I have left her before. I swear to god now, I am not going to live in the past. I am going forward. Ive put my whole world in a freeze frame waiting for almost a month for her return. She left just before valentines day. Ive written her, called her. No answer. No response. Im sickened. Im scared. I confine in no one about this. They neednt not to know my 'other' life..so to speak. I dont care much anymore. I guess its time to move forward. From this day on, I will not wait for her to come back. Ill let her linger in memory of course. I just wont stop my whole life in question if she is coming back or not. This layout is to her. It is for her. Describing what happened, and what is not entirely real. Again, My mind is in a whirl of a mess. The 3rd nine weeks is coming to a close. 8th grade is almost over. 1,457 days until I go to College. It seems forever away. But forever isnt really that long. David Bowie said it himself. ::Laughs lightly:: Right. Even though my mental life is a mess, I can still manage to fit David Bowie into my entries. I really think that Im becoming a full fledged devoted Optimist. ::sighes:: Right. Anyway.

Adieu,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward