Im going to hell.
4:14 p.m. & 2003-03-10

::i would not tell you a damn thing that I could not tell my friends ::

Ive finished my new layout. The theme you ask?? ::Pieces:: ::v.10:: Can you believe that? Version ten Already. wow. Anywho. Terra Nova Testing. TOMMOROW! >.< Bleck. Cande should have gotten her letter by now.

Emily is back.

I got a package from her today.

::takes deep breaths inward:: Oh god. Im going to die...arent I?.

Im going straight to hell. Straight to hell, past the purgatory. Oh god.

::sighes:: Well, just another day.

1,455 days until college. yes Im countin them down baby. I am I am I am. ::sighes harder:; You know what hurts me the most? When you love someone...you never really stop loving them. And when you hear those words come from them again, after they told you it was over...You've realized the love was never really.."over" It was still there. Im faced with this decision with two people. You all know how Courtney,"LOVES" everyone. And I do. I wont deny that. I have a few special loves in my life. Two are lover type love. about a dozen more are for people that I could die for.

The clocks ticking, the hour hand is waving at me jealously. The tick tock of it all is saying quietly..."Courtney, what have you done now??"

You think me mad?? :laughs: Your not to far off. But again, just another day.

I live for the next day. Without the next day, yesterday, and today would be nothing.

Adieu,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward