Christmas all over again. oh.. wait!
8:23 a.m. & Friday, Dec. 05, 2003

Well. um.. Yeah. Mark sorta just.. heh, yelled at me? Not totally what I wanted, but he seemed so concerned with the fact that I did it again. I just.. I cant control things sometimes. It makes me feel bad, perhaps if I think about people when I do these things I wont do them. Argh, I dont know. I'm going to therapy soon anyway, so I can settles my scores then. Dan put me in his diary as his 'secret santa'.. Laughable at most points, it makes me smile just a for a moment. Ah well, I guess its something that I'll have to deal with now. . . I'm still unloveable, until someone proves me otherwise. I know I know, you're thinking, ' Courtney, what happened to the whole, you don't need a man to validate your existance trip? ' Ah well, it's gone.. never lasted long. It's suppose to snow today.. I'd love to go to Thrice Landing while its snowing.. I can just see the way everything would be. Picture perfect.. a white wonderland of beauty. : sighes : I love Christmas lights, the whole season in general is uplifting. Dad comes home for R&R soon. Yeah.. intersting. But it'll be okay.. Mom made him promise NOT to call Mark a fruit. >_> Because Dad has a bad habit of doing weird things like that. Evil. " Last Christmas, I gave you my heart.. the very next day.. you gave it away.. " : sings : WOOT! Alright, I GET TO SEE THE LAST SAMURAI TODAY! Rejoice. Asian men and Tom Cruis galore.. its like Christmas all over again.. hehh oh wait, Christmas is yet to come. ^.^

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward