Chocolate and Ian
11:40 A.M. & Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003

I'm eating cake for breakfast. Yes. Cake. With real chocolate drizzled for icing and frozen to my delight. Its not healthy, but at this moment I'm not really concerned. It's not like I can cook breakfast, I've got this constant fear of burning something. I really want to change this layout now. >>;; Its getting annoying and I don't like it anymore. ( we got older, we're still young, we never grew out of this feeling that we wont give up. ) :sings:

Yeah. I told my mom something of that sort. AH! Its IAN! On the phone....Yyyyyayyyy. Talk about happiness. Chocolate and Ian. Hah. Lmfao. We'll talk later. I'm going to concentrate on talking to him.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward