Burnt Bagels
8:56 A.M. & Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003

I burnt my bagel. >>;; I have always been a terrible cook. :Crosses arms: Not fair. Anyway. Day three of Highschool complete. It was so much easier then the first two. Finally used to the place, my locker opened with much ease, and WHAT do you know?! No upperclassmen have tried to eat me yet. ^-^ Yet...being the most obvious keyword. Not to jinx myself. Hrm. Well...the problem with Mister Ian has progressed. Its not really a 'problem', more like a situation that has yet to show a solution. I let him read some of my poems and asked if he could give his thoughts on them. He said yes and took them. I got a wonderful response back. Two pages. He gave me exactly what I wanted. Praise on those which were wonderful, his thoughts and why he felt the reason he did, Things that he felt could have been better... (Holding words or emotion back...not a geniune feeling..etc.) It was great. I couldn't stop friggen smiling. I'll post the one he liked the most here. :goes to get it: Its quite an interesting one. You have to pay attention to understand its meaning..I know this is rather short, but I'm pressed for time. Its Mum's birthday today! ^.^ Yayyyy! So...I'm going to go shopping with one of her friends. After the poem is posted Im out of here. Adieu mon amies and thoughtful readers.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward