Day two
4:20 P.M. & Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003

Day two of hell. It wasn't so much of a hell. Not entirely. The only let down today was that Heather and Brant got there lunches switched about. Not cool. >>;; Anywho. I'm still stuck on the formerly mentionted Ian. I went back and forth with Toby for an insane bit about how I couldn't tell him who it was and all that blah until finally I just let it out. >D :rolls eyes: He's so persisant. Like he would have died if I wouldn't have told him. I found it quite funny, but again that just me. I think that maybe I do have a chance with him, and then again? Maybe I dont have a chance. Heather talked to him and it turns out that he's currently just looking for a 'Fuck Buddy' and sorry, I can't and refuse to compete with that title. >>;; Seriously. But I'm trying a second approach. I am going to print out alot of my deepest poems.. ( Mine and He's common interest is Poetry. ) and put it all into a folder and go casually. "Hey, could you look over these for me? Tell me what you think?" :shrug: It has a good chance of working, that is if Toby hasn't "worked his magic" yet. I have a feeling that Ian probably knows that I like him by now. :big sigh: One is only left to just sit and wonder. :shakes head: But like Jennifer said? If its meant to be then it will be. That simple. As soon as I walked in mom was like. "So whats up on the Ian story." XD Big mistake to have told her, and now she'll want to keep tabs. But you know thats pretty good just in case him and I do start dating. ><;; again Im getting too far ahead of myself..but lets be serious here. I can't date a senior and not tell my mom about it. That simple. :yawns: So she knows already...and I told her that people are pulling strings for me. >_>;; So. We shall see the outcome of that. On a happier note. . .The Otakon starts Friday. >>;; Damn damn damnit! This is the big convention that I wanted to go to back in June. >>;; :gag: but mom said no because dad was gone. :Crosses arms: Cande is going and I hope that she has alot of fun. Shes getting some Takashi Sorimachi stuff. >D Lmfao. Yay! :snicker: And some other stuff too. Reminder to self : Have to send Keisuke's birthday gift out TOMORROW AS IN FRIDAY! Thats a must. I have to get it out or I will forget it. :nod nod: I think that I'm going to go download somemore Dir en Grey stuff and dable myself into Hyde. Shinya mun recommended him to me sooooo...:thinks: I've seen pictures. >D His an androgynous work of art! :snicker: yeah theres me for you. I'll go now. Being left on edge. Damn me for my fancy.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward