Restlessness. ugh
6:35 P.M. & Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

Later on in the afternoon as we all can clearly see. My fears of being completely thrown from this computer chair were really nothing to be worried about after all. No one has ASKED me to go offline all day. What a magnficant wonder. :raises eyebrow: Right. I think that Savannah is avoiding. . .me? x.x She's taken a walk by herself and she hasn't stayed in the same room with me longer than two seconds. I don't have a contagious diease! I promise! ._. Well. Maybe a slight case of confusion, but nothing that a little RP couldn't fix. Cande got offline, so no more Yaoi Rp for Courtney. Oh darn. ><;; :sighes and leans back: I've been lazy all day, and I'm sort of starting to regret it. You know that feeling when you KNOW you've been sitting down for more than the normal hours that a normal human being should be? You get aches everywhere, and you theres really no reason to. Sweaty palms, restlessness? Gah. I really should do something. . .but I'm having a battle whether I should..or shouldn't. Oh the agony of undecision. I'm counting down the precious hours that I have left until my cousin comes. x.x Oh some sort of God save me. . .This dillema is enough to make me want to die. ( Excuse the mellodrama, Sometimes I wonder if I should be an actress? ^.- ne? ) Well well well. I'm off for now.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward