Dir en Grey ! ! !
2:03 P.M. & Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

:blinks: New Layout. Dir en Grey. I was up last night drooling over pictures of Dir en Grey. :smiles: OH! How rude am I? For those of you who have absolutely no clue what I'm talking about. Dir en Grey is a Visual Kei band native to Japan. ^-^ I just discovered them last night. I know your like. O.O;; You listen to Japanese Music? :grins: Yeah Its sorta weird like that, and half the time I'm to lazy to look up the translations to understand what the hell they're talking about it. >D But. If you look past all that, its the beat and the sound of the voices that make a song. So fuck what language its in...its good either way. And I suppose that me being HUGE on music, helps the factor of being able to look pass the whole different lang. thing. Rightio then. Moving on. My cousin ( The one released from Mental Rehab. ) Saige is coming up to Maine tommorow night. x.x :dies: I don't know exactly how I am going to deal with her. Me and her are complete opposites. She the ditzy idiot cheerleading kind of girl that I hate, and I'm the freakish goth that shes scared of. Excuse the stereotypoing, but thats the way I feel about it. I don't know if things will work out, but I know that everything will be high strung and full of tension. I think that I'm going to fail to tell her that I'm straight edge. :laughs: That would put her too much at ease. Its such a warm and sunny day outside,the first in a long time. I want to go outside, but I know that I am going to be attached to this techinal advancement that they call a computer all day. Unless someone throws a temper tantrum and I'm thrown off. The odds are very high of that happening, so ... say goodbye to thoughts of wasting away here. Here in this chair that is. - I've been thinking more and more lately. About future plans and what not, and my feelings on the past. All my dreams and hopes rest on the morales of another. But I know that they will come through somehow..Someway..althought I'm a bit hestiant on exactly how this is going to happen. I guess I can only do my best, and be ready for sacrifice.

Excerpt from Last nights Rp ( Die x Toshiya : Dir en Grey ) - "What else can I play with when the one I love holds the matches?." - Toshiya.

Alright kiddo's..I'm off to chat and being the obsessed fan person I am. Loverly Isn't it?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward