Ignite the Fire
1:23 A.M. & Wednesday, Jun. 25, 2003

...Well, Cande's mother finally gave in and decided to buy her that Bara no Konrei ( Malice Mizer ) Dvd that shes been craving after all week. :smiles: I just thought that I'd make it mentioned. Anyway, moving onward towards better things. I read this very awesome book today called, "The Gospel According To Larry." I am going to post the site up under the extra's when I have the time. x.x I'm sitting here all alone, with the exception of Josh and his brothers constant IM's that I have a big ass and that they'd beat anyone up who tried to harm me. Thats just a wonderful feeling. So your saying if I had no ass you'd leave me to the dogs? Such a comforting feeling. After reading that book, I'm starting to agree with Larry. ( ^^;; ) What is the world coming to today, and most importantly...what the hell can I do to help it? :shakes head: But these are just a bunch of words in my head for now. This is the last night I will be able to stay up late on the computer until next monday. :sighes: I'm being shipped over to my great grandmother's next door. :sighes: I'm not even going to start on that complaint..simply because I have no reasoning to back it up. I'm going to write my first poem, that I have in a long time. So..here it is. Enjoy. -

You hold the matches and I stare at the fire

I'm the young apprentice and you the sire

Pray to the false God and worship the flame

The fire licks at my skin, who is to blame

The love and desire soon become a sadist joke

Now left in my own scars and blood tears to soak

Ignite the passion and deliever me whole

Smell the sulfer that is the making of my soul

Ashes to ashes, dust to dust

Leaving without pain is never a must

Blow out the light and I'm sure to be lost

But light it too bright and I'll pay for the cost

Run the burn marks up and down my back

Its your love and the fire that I long to attack

When is it over..Can I open my eyes yet

Passion and embrace over to soon, is my only regret

Love is like a match, It can only burn for so long

And when the light is gone, all goes wrong


CTS 2003

- Ignite the fire

Inspired by the Die x Toshiya Rp.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward