Vanna Banna, and the boonies. ^.^
8:53 p.m. & 2003-01-16

Snow

Thats the first thing that pops into mind when you get out of school at 9:00 in the morning, only having time to attend first period. Yeah. It snowed. And I loved it.

No longer in the "bite me" mood. That phase was so,(as Kiersten, the biggest prep in my school would say) "SOOOOOOO yesterday."

::Laughs:: Dont ask. Im in a happier mood. Im suppose to go to the boonies with my Vanna Bannana tommorow. To help her suffer the terrible-ness of the south. Only it wouldnt be so 'suffering' if we were going further south to New Orleans, then there wouldnt be anything to complain about. ::grins:: But still, being that far south does give one a bit of a sense of....omfg...what reality am I in again? NO offense to any southerners out there. Its just, Im a northern girl. Born and raised in Maine. So...its a bit of changed. But anyway. OFF the subject of how the USA is divided. Onto important things that I did today.

Made TWO layouts. Woot woot.

Jens:

http://diepretty.diaryland.com

Heathers: http://elvenwitch16.diaryland.com

You should take a look. I didnt do to bad. Considering that I only took about 30 mins for both, tops. ::Grins:: Learning my html is easy, thanks to Sylvia for giving me that website to make it. Its ---> www.webmonkey.com

::smiles:: it was really helpful. I hope Sylvia gets back into Appassionata as Marius. Not that I want to get my hopes up or anything, but little miss Jesse will be entirely crushed if Sylvia doesnt get the part. ::sighes sadfully:: that is my only concern right now. Besides the lingering thought on how Erika is feeling right now. It seems when I read her journal, I sense so much apathy from her. She cares not about her life, considering it hell. I know her, not really really know her. Not as good as Id like to...but...it is floating around my mind, and Im deciding if maybe I should talk to her about it. Gah. thats what I get for being a person who cares about everyone and anyone. From the homeless hobo on the street, to the biggest prep in my school. ::shrugs:: Just something ive always done. Right right right. Ill go now. Ive already written loads more than I have in ages. Literately. ::Grins as her last comment reminds her of what Pandora says in the outtakes of QOTD:: "Its been ages, Literately" okay okay. Im really going this time.

Luff yew,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward